All International Orders MUST purhcase shipping key

price: 6.99

THE GUEST SPOT VOL. 2 r. kelly collabos ($5.49)

The Guestspot 2 R. Kelly

01. Shawty Is A Ten (reMix) ft. The Dream
02. Make It Rain (reMix) - ft. Fat Joe, Lil Wayne Rick Ross Ti
03. Gangsta Girl ft. Baby & Lil Wayne
04. Every Girl (reMix) ft. Young Money
05. Touch My Body (reMix) ft. Mariah Carey
06. That's That ft. Snoop Dog
07. Go Getta ft. Young Jeezy
08. Flashing Lights ReMix ft. Kanye West
09. Fuckin U Tonite ft. Notorious Big
10. If I Was A Boy (reMix) ft. Beyonce
11. Hotel ft. Cassidy & Swizz Beats
12. Street Dream (reMix) ft. Nas
13. Wonderful ft. Ja - Rule & Ashanti
14. Who's That ft. Fat Joe
15. We Thuggin ft. Fat Joe
16. Do What We Do ft. 50 Cent
17. We Takin Over (reMix) ft. Dj Khaled
18. Love Lock Down (reMix) ft. Kanye West
19. Chopped N Screwed (reMix) ft. T - Pain
20. All The Above ft. Beanie Sigel
21. Birthday Sex (reMix) - ft. Jeremiah
22. Kelly's 12 Play ft. The Dream
23. Promise (reMix) ft. Ciara
24. Stroke You Up ft. Changing Faces